Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Unveiling of Pillars – ‘Beyond The Return’

September 9 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The campaign is built on 7 pillars, which will be officially unveiled during this event! Tune in to our livestream here on the @beyondthereturn and @ghanatourismauthority Facebook Pages.
TIME: 4PM GMT (ACCRA)
9AM PDT (LOS ANGELES)
12PM EDT (NEW YORK)
5PM BST (LONDON/LAGOS)
6PM SAT (S. AFRICA)

Details

Date:
September 9
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Tags:
,

Organizers

Ghana Tourism Authority
Beyond The Return